News

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration

The annual Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday celebration was held virtually this year on Monday, January 18, 2021. The community event brings all members of the community...

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration

The annual Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday celebration was held virtually this year on Monday, January 18, 2021. The community event brings all members of the community...

CUSD #205 3rd Quarter Information

CUSD #205 3rd Quarter Information

The Board of Education authorized the administration to implement the in-person learning plan, effective Monday, February 1, 2021. The Board will meet in a Special Session...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 1 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Mon, Mar 8 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Mon, Mar 15 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Mon, Mar 22 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Fri, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 29 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Mon, Apr 5 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Matt Lingafelter

Matt Lingafelter

about 10 hours ago

Friday, February 26 - Announcements

https://youtu.be/FveW5N84QRQ

Matt Lingafelter

Matt Lingafelter

1 day ago

Morning Announcements:
https://youtu.be/CnQCjtoHcRg

Link to song for better quality:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAI_Nv3qWto

Matt Lingafelter

Matt Lingafelter

2 days ago

Morning announcements for Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021

https://youtu.be/q0u3LinhtlE

Tom Hawkins

Tom Hawkins

3 days ago

February 23, 2021 Announcements

https://youtu.be/YoPTiYGSCPg

Tom Hawkins

Tom Hawkins

4 days ago

February 22, 2021 Announcements

https://youtu.be/6VS5m0CDMNA

SEE ALL POSTS